Sixteen and Waiting

I had been waiting for years for my first kiss and the summer before my junior year it came. I was at a college for a week and this guy and i had started talking. We had hung out a little but we all went to the movies on Thursday. We were just sitting there watching the movie and he had his arm around me. All of a sudden he was kissing my ear and i got really nervous, so i turned around and looked at him. Then, it just happened. It wasn’t awkward like i thought it would be, but i don’t remember a bit of that movie.

Leave a Reply

